## Membership of the Peacebuilding Commission

## 2018

## Seven members elected by the General Assembly

Colombia, Czech Republic, Egypt, El Salvador, Kenya, Indonesia, Mexico

Additional members of the Burundi configuration (in accordance with paragraph 7 of General Assembly resolution 60/180 and

Additional members of the Sierra Leone configuration (in accordance with paragraph 7 of General Assembly resolution 60/180 and Security Council resolution 1645 (2005))

World Bank