HIGH-LEVEL DIALOGUE ON ENERGY

under the auspices

H.E. ZHANG Jianhua, Administrator, National Energy Administration, China **Heads of State and Government**

- H.E. Raj Kumar Singh, Minister of Power, India
- H.E. Sharon Ikeazor, Minister of State for Environment, Nigeria
- H.E. Greg Hands, Minister of State for Energy, Clean Growth and Climate Change, United Kingdom

Heads of State and Government

- H.E. Gotabaya Rajapaksa, President, Sri Lanka
- H.E. Recep Tayyip Erdogan, President, Turkey
- H.E. Yoweri Kaguta Museveni, President, Uganda
- H.E. Alexander De Croo, Prime Minister, Belgium
- H.E. Julius Maada Bio, President, Sierra Leone
- H.E. Faure Gnassingbe, President, Togo
- H.E. Moeketsi Majoro, Prime Minister, Lesotho

Co-Lead Organisations of the Technical Working Groups

Vera Songwe, Executive Secretary, United Nations Economic Commission for Africa (ECA) Armida Salsiah Alisjahbana, Executive Secretary, United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific (ESCAP)

Tedros Adhanom Ghebreyesus, Director-General, World Health Organisation (WHO)

Mounir Tabet, Deputy Executive Secretary, Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia (ESCWA)

Member State and Multi-stakeholder Leaders

John Kerry, Special Presidential Envoy for Climate, United States of America

H.E. Pyon Deiye, Minister of Health, Nauru, on behalf of the Pacific Small Island Developing States (PSIDS)

H.E. Dag-Inge Ulstein, Minister of International Development, Norway

Numar Alfonso Blanco Bonilla, Executive Secretary, Latin American Energy Organization (OLADE)

H.E. Norbert Barthle, Parliamentary State Secretary to the Federal Minister for Economic Cooperation and Development, Germany

SPECIAL